Richard Oosterhuis


r.oosterhuis@workingspirit.nl
+31 (0)6 51475772

Jurgen Spoor


j.spoor@workingspirit.nl
+31 (0)6 24446633

Cynthia Schilstra

Accountmanager

c.schilstra@workingspirit.nl
+31 (0)6 30286714

Joanne Emaus

Fieldmanager

j.emaus@workingspirit.nl
+31 (0)570 513838

Rutger Janssen

Sales binnendienst

r.janssen@workingspirit.nl
+31 (0)570 513838

Bart Schotman

Sales binnendienst

b.schotman@workingspirit.nl
+31 (0)570 51 38 38

Mathijs van Gulik

Recruiter Academy

m.vangulik@workingspirit.nl
+31 (0)570 51 38 38

Frans Scheuneman

Marketing & Operations

f.scheuneman@workingspirit.nl
+31 (0)570 513838

Mirjam Kraal

Contractmanager

m.kraal@workingspirit.nl
+31 (0)570 513838

Olaf Albers

Administrateur

o.albers@workingspirit.nl
+31 (0)570 513838

routeplanner