Jurgen Spoor


j.spoor@workingspirit.nl
+31 (0)6 24446633

Richard Oosterhuis


r.oosterhuis@workingspirit.nl
+31 (0)6 51475772

Joanne van Eldik


j.vaneldik@workingspirit.nl
+31 (0)6 83700469

Rutger Janssen


r.janssen@workingspirit.nl
+31 (0)570 513838

Mirjam Kraal


m.kraal@workingspirit.nl
+31 (0)570 513838

Olaf Albers


o.albers@workingspirit.nl
+31 (0)570 513838

Nancy van der Beek


n.vanderbeek@workingspirit.nl
+31 (0)570 513838

Frans Scheuneman


f.scheuneman@workingspirit.nl
+31 (0)570 513838

Mark Lunding

Trainer & consultant

m.lunding@workingspirit.nl
+31 (0)570 51 38 38

Mathijs van Gulik

Recruiter Academy

m.vangulik@workingspirit.nl
0570-513838

routeplanner