Richard Oosterhuis


r.oosterhuis@workingspirit.nl
+31 (0)6 51475772

Jurgen Spoor


j.spoor@workingspirit.nl
+31 (0)6 24446633

Rutger Janssen

Sales binnendienst

r.janssen@workingspirit.nl
+31 (0)570 513838

Mathijs van Gulik

Recruiter Academy

m.vangulik@workingspirit.nl
+31 (0)570 51 38 38

Frans Scheuneman

Marketing & Operations

f.scheuneman@workingspirit.nl
+31 (0)570 513838

Mirjam Kraal

Contractmanager

m.kraal@workingspirit.nl
+31 (0)570 513838

Olaf Albers

Administrateur

o.albers@workingspirit.nl
+31 (0)570 513838

Bas Belt

Accountmanager

b.belt@workingspirit.nl
+31 (0)6 13057334

Natasja Dokter

Corporate recruiter

n.dokter@workingspirit.nl
+31 (0)6 11 01 01 22

Patriek

Fieldmanager

p.radewalt@workingspirit.nl
0570-513838

routeplanner